Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP195 – WordCamp Orange County 2016 Recap #WCOC
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be recapping the various events that made up WordCamp OC 2016, we’ll be speaking with the organizers and some of the volunteers that were involved. If you are wanting to learn more about running a successful WordCamp this is the discussion you want to watch.

Show airs July 11 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep195-wordcamp-orange-county-2016-recap-wcoc-5-5783416f89cd8″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top