Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing how you can create a WordPress website locally using DesktopServer. We’ll discuss the ways in which you can migrate your locally built site to you webhost for people to see online.

Show airs July 18 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep196-building-a-wordpress-site-locally-with-desktopserver-5-578c05721e501″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Episode Info

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

1 Comment

  1. Avatar of scott

    Wow, seems like you guys were having a lot of fun. I guess you had to be there.

    On July 20, 2016 at 8:13 am

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top