Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP198 – Your new WordPress website, are instructions included?
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing what happens when someone gets a new WordPress website and what new users should do after their website launch.

Show airs August 1 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep198-your-new-wordpress-website-are-instructions-included-5-579e85bb13e8d” show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Discord Chat

Follow our podcast

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Episode Info

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top