Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP199 – How to get hired at a WordPress focused company
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing how you can get hired at a #WordPress focused company.

Show airs August 8 16 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep199-how-to-get-hired-at-a-wordpress-focused-company-5-57a7cf8ded2ab” show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Discord Chat

Follow our podcast

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Episode Info

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top