Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the latest version of WordPress 4.6.

Show aired August 22 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep201-wordpress-4-6-5-57ba3a2a9bbcc” show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top