Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be be discussing the differences between responsive websites, mobile plugins that make a site mobile friendly and 3rd party sites providing a mobile website.

Show airs August 29 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep202-mobile-solutions-for-wordpress-websites-5-57c37666a7cc7″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Episode Info

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top