Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP204 – Recap of WordCamp Los Angeles #WCLAX
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be recapping WordCamp Los Angeles #WCLAX 2016. We’ll be speaking with the organizers of the event and recapping the events that occurred during it.

Show airs September 12 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep204-recap-of-wordcamp-los-angeles-wclax-5-57d64549f3c87″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Discord Chat

Follow our podcast

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Episode Info

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top