Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP207 – WPwatercooler’s Wishlist for future versions of WordPress
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’re sharing our wishlist for future versions of WordPress.

Show aired October 10 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep207-wpwatercoolers-wishlist-for-future-versions-of-wordpress-5-57fad14324df0″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top