Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the WordPress Customizer the advantages, disadvantages and how it’s grown over the years. We’ll touch on ways people are putting customizations in it and things you can’t customize with it.

Show airs November 28 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep213-wordpress-customizer-advantages-disadvantages-how-its-grown-wpwatercooler-5-583b85ff73090″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Episode Info

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top