Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing ecommerce with digital downloads. There are many solutions to this and we’ll be talking about some that we have provided to our customers.

Live stream starts at 11am PDT / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

 

 

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

1 Comment

  1. Avatar of jason ansell

    would have been nice to touch a little more on payment gateways and possible issues with seller protection from charge backs for digital downloads

    On February 24, 2014 at 7:26 pm

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.