Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

Livestream sponsored by ServerPress and DesktopServer

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing which WordPress theme best matches our viewers business goals. People are always looking for a good theme that will take their business to the next level and hopefully reach their goals. Let’s discuss which goals are the most popular and what themes would work well for those goals. Live stream starts at 11am PDT / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

Human Generated Transcript

YouTube Generated Transcription

Episode Info

There are 2 comments

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.