Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

Livestream sponsored by ServerPress and DesktopServer

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing what is a WordPress theme framework and why should you use one when developing a theme? What if you are not developing a theme, does it matter what framework the theme used? Live stream starts March 3rd at 11am PDT / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep79-what-is-a-wordpress-framework-and-why-should-i-use-one-mar-3-2014-5-53″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Human Generated Transcript

YouTube Generated Transcription

There are 2 comments

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.