Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

'06'
EP80 – Best ways to learn WordPress / Best learning resources – WPwatercooler – March 10 2014
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we will be discussing the best ways to learn WordPress and what resources we suggest are the best to learn about it. Live stream starts March 10th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Show Notes

AdvancedWP Facebook & Google+
StackOverflow WordPress
BobWP
Justin Tadlock
ShopTalk Show
Justbuildwebsites.com
Theme Hybrid
Lynda.com
wpbeginner.com
twitter
Do a talk about something at a meetup
Writing your own content
“The best learning resource is yourself” @mor10
Searching twitter and limiting the timeframe
Update your posts on your tutorial websites
Meetups are a great way to share what you know and learn more of what you don’t
WPBeginner Glossary
WPBeginner Guide
Feedly.com
Professional WordPress: Design and Development by Brad Williams
WordPress For Dummies by Lisa Sabin Wilson
WP Tuts+
QueryPosts.com
ChrisLema.com
WordPress.TV
AlistApart

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep80-%e2%80%93-best-ways-to-learn-wordpress-best-learning-resources-%e2%80%” show_gravatar=”true”]

 

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top