Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

'010'
EP82 – It’s not me it’s you – Resolving client problems – March 31 2014
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPWatercooler we will be discussing various methods to resolve client problems. From early on in the relationship with scope to “I want this to be more red, and make it pop” to “Mr. Client you owe me your final payment” we’ll talk about the gotchas and how to resolve client problems. Live stream starts March 31st at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep82-its-not-me-its-you-resolving-client-problems-5-53389e2443962″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

1 Comment

  1. Avatar of ep82 - it's not me it's you - resolving client problems - march 31, 2014 - wpwatercooler - wp media pro

    […] This week on WPwatercooler we will be discussing resolving client problems. From early on in the relationship with scope to “I want this be be more red, and make it pop” to “Mr. Client you owe me our final payment” we’ll talk about the gotchas and how to resolve client problems. Show notes can be found here:  https://www.wpwatercooler.com/video/ep82-its-not-me-its-you-resolving-client-problems-march-31-2014/ […]

    On March 30, 2014 at 11:17 pm

Mentions

  • Avatar of ep82 - it's not me it's you - resolving client problems - march 31, 2014 - wpwatercooler - wp media proEP82 - It's not me it's you - Resolving client problems - March 31, 2014 - WPwatercooler - WP Media Pro

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top