Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’re talking about WordPress membership sites and the plugins that power them. Live stream starts April 28 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”wordpress-membership-plugins-5-535db4162cb0e” show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

2 Comments

  1. Avatar of colin

    This is great as far as it goes but it concentrates solely on paid content. Are there any good club/association membership plugins that allow administration of a configurable members details, address, phone number date of joining etc etc? All the things that you want to do for a large club that uses WordPress for its website.

    On April 29, 2014 at 1:25 am
  2. Avatar of chad warner

    There seems to be something wrong with the audio file. I can’t download it in iTunes or stream it from this page. When I download the MP3, I get an 8 KB file.

    On April 30, 2014 at 11:53 am

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top