Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

'09'
EP87 – WordCamp Miami WCMIA Recap – May 12 2014
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be recapping WordCamp Miami 2014. Show airs May 12th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Related Links

http://2014.miami.wordcamp.org/

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep87-wordcamp-miami-wcmia-recap-may-11-2014-5-5370082de254b” show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top