Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

Livestream sponsored by ServerPress and DesktopServer

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing tips for when your WordPress developer or designer goes AWOL We’ve all been here before, we’ve hired someone to design or develop a website and mid project the person disappears. Some of us have inherited projects like this or have had to deal with burnt clients and dealt with the aftermath. What should they do and what can they do to minimize the effects of something like this from occurring. This one is going to be near and dear to our hearts, lets share some much needed help on this topic. Show airs June 2 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep90-tips-for-when-your-wordpress-developer-or-designer-goes-awol-june-2-20″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Human Generated Transcript

YouTube Generated Transcription

There are 4 comments Comments

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.