Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

'0'
EP94 – Selling WordPress themes: marketplace or on your own site
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be continuing our discussion on selling WordPress themes as a business and focusing on if you should sell your theme in a marketplace or on your own site. We’ll be discussing the various options for each method.

Show airs July 7th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep94-selling-wordpress-themes-marketplace-or-on-your-own-site-5-53b994b59a6″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Avatar of jason tucker Jason Tucker says:

If you have a few bucks to spare help Syed and WPBeginner out to help build a school.
http://www.wpbeginner.com/wpbeginner-5th-birthday-giveaway-help-build-a-school/

1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top