Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

'01'
EP95 WordPress 4.0: embed previews, media library & tinymce improvements
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing all of the new features in the upcoming WordPress 4.0 release.  Show airs July 14th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep95-wordpress-4-0-embed-previews-media-library-tinymce-improvements-5-53c3″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Mentions

  • Avatar of ep95 wordpress 4. 0: embed previews, media library & tinymce improvements - wp media proEP95 WordPress 4.0: embed previews, media library & tinymce improvements - WP Media Pro

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top