Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be going back to the basics of blogging and will share our top tips for WordPress blogging.

Show airs June 28 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep97-top-tips-for-wordpress-blogging-5-53d5c159e5f7c” show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

2 Comments

  1. Avatar of ep97 - top tips for wordpress blogging - wpwatercooler - wp media pro

    […] Show notes available here: https://www.wpwatercooler.com/video/ep97-top-tips-for-wordpress-blogging/ […]

    On July 28, 2014 at 6:44 pm
  2. Avatar of wordpress podcasts we love to listen to

    […] a round table discussion via Google Hangouts about various WordPress topics. Discussions range from blogging tips, to WordCamp recaps to WordPress Development topics. I have participated on WPwatercooler multiple […]

    On August 7, 2014 at 7:19 am

Mentions

  • Avatar of wordpress podcasts we love to listen toWordPress Podcasts We Love To Listen To
  • Avatar of ep97 - top tips for wordpress blogging - wpwatercooler - wp media proEP97 - Top tips for WordPress blogging - WPwatercooler - WP Media Pro

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top