Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing how to use Foundation framework to build a WordPress theme.

Show aired August 11 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

http://bwawwp.com/using-the-foundation-framework-in-your-wordpress-theme/
http://isitsharkweek.com/
http://themeshaper.com/2014/08/11/sass-comes-to-_s/
https://wordpress.org/plugins/easy-foundation-shortcodes/
http://www.slideshare.net/digibomb/build-a-responsive-theme-in-wordpress-with-zurbs-foundation
http://wpdevtable.com/
http://www.abookapart.com/products/mobile-first
http://wordpress.tv/2014/06/11/steve-zehngut-build-a-wordpress-theme-with-foundation-and-underscores/
http://themefortress.com/reverie/
http://bower.io/
https://wordpress.org/plugins/easy-foundation-shortcodes/
http://foundation.zurb.com/develop/download.html
https://github.com/geoffgraham/FoundationWP
https://incident57.com/codekit/
http://foundation.zurb.com/develop/download.html#customizeFoundation
http://foundationpress.olefredrik.com/
http://foundation.zurb.com/forum/posts/1214-foundation-5–wordpress
http://320press.com/wp-foundation/
http://foundationpress.olefredrik.com/
http://themefortress.com/reverie/
https://github.com/milohuang/reverie
http://torquemag.io/developers-guide-learning-sass-twenty-minutes-less/
https://github.com/shelob9/app_starter
http://callmenick.com/2014/03/26/slide-and-push-menus-with-css3-transitions/
[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep99-using-foundation-framework-to-build-a-wordpress-theme-5-53e820ba5d7fe” show_gravatar=”true”]

2 Comments

  1. Awesome talk guys!

    On August 11, 2014 at 12:52 pm
  2. […] The WPWatercooler episode I was on can be found here. […]

    On August 11, 2014 at 9:01 pm

Leave a Comment





  
Please enter an e-mail address

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.