Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing WordPress 4.7

Show aired Dec 5 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

Follow along with us:

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”wordpress-4-7-what-you-need-to-know-5-5844d71043ed9″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Episode Info

Leave a Comment





  
Please enter an e-mail address

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.