Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

'0'
EP106 – WordPress security best practices – Sept 29 2014
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing simple techniques and best practices for securing your WordPress website.

Show airs Sept 29 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”106-wordpress-security-best-practices-5-54287d6befd11″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top