Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

Livestream sponsored by ServerPress and DesktopServer

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing which comment system is the best and if you even really need one.

Show was recorded Feb 9 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

We discussed the following plugins and services on this episode:

Discus
LiveFyre
IntenseDebate
JetPack Comments
Facebook Comments
Postmatic
WPDiscuz

This episode was brought to you by the letter W.

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep122-what-wordpress-comment-system-should-i-choose-feb-9-2015-5-54d8069c69″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Human Generated Transcript

YouTube Generated Transcription

There are 9 comments Comments

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.