Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

This week on WPwatercooler we will be discussing if you should be using a page builder and if so which one should you use. There are many out there and each has their own approach to working with page content and enabling the admin to design it how they see fit. We’ll discuss the ones out there, why you should use them and if you should use one on your next client site.

Show airs June 29 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep142-page-builders-should-you-use-one-which-one-5-5590b43abcbb2″ show_gravatar=”true”]

1 Comment

  1. Interesting discussion about page builders. Something frustrating I’ve found about WP premium themes is that sometimes you buy them and they claim they are customizable, but are not. It’s quite frustrating and part of the reason many people still say WP is for “Blogging” because honestly it is.

    I went looking for a better solution for WP. Reading Chris Lema’s site I went with Beaver Builder since it has the best approach imo. There are things I don’t like about it though.

    Would have liked to hear more comparisons between page builders and what people think is best to use. I guess it’s hard since most designers don’t use them. How come you didn’t list all the page builders talked about in the episode here?

    On July 2, 2015 at 7:59 pm

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.