Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP147 – Where to place the blame when WordPress problems arise
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing “where to place the blame when WordPress problems arise”

Show airs August 3 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

  • Blame Avada?
  • Learn the best way with Lynda
  • Build your site, learn how to use WordPress and then add additional functionality.
  • Be responsible, educate your clients on how WordPress work and then how the theme used on the site works.

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep147-where-to-place-the-blame-when-wordpress-problems-arise-5-55beb8a4d3bd7″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

1 Comment

  1. Avatar of mark

    I love the show and listen whenever a new episode becomes available. I am currently exploring and trying to learn about the web software ecosystem and more specifically the WP ecosystem. I enjoy your show because I think that the audience is meant to be peer developers/WP consultants.

    One observation – Episode 147 (Blame) might be a great marketing tool for Wix or FourSquare. They could just link to it for potential customers to see how WP developers / consultants really feel…..

    On September 7, 2015 at 5:32 am

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top