Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the recent announcement of the WP REST API content endpoints officially approved for WordPress 4.7.

Show airs October 24 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

Sé Reed’s API Song – not available anywhere else

let’s talk about REST baby
let’s talk about data that’s free
let’s talk about all the endpoints and the routes from A to B
let’s talk about REST

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep209-waking-the-wordpress-rest-api-5-580d5b3d6f5fc” show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top