Skip to content

Show archive of Julie Kuehl

EP131 – Creating a WP Starter Theme with Underscores & Zurb Foundation

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing how to create a starter theme for WordPress using Underscores and Zurb Foundation. The crew at Zeek has built a starter theme using Underscores starter theme with Zurb Foundation as the CSS / SASS foundation and built Heisenberg. We’ll be discussing how they and others have built starter themes using both Underscores and Zurb Foundation.

Show airs April 13 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC Continue Reading EP131 – Creating a WP Starter Theme with Underscores & Zurb Foundation