Show archive of George Stephanis

EP209 – Waking the WordPress REST API

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the recent announcement of the WP REST API content endpoints officially approved for WordPress 4.7 Show airs October 24 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

EP208 – How to organize your content in WordPress

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’re going to be discussing how to organized your content in WordPress. From tags, categories to custom post types we’re going to be discussing it all.
Show airs October 17 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

EP188 – Evaluating WordPress Hosting plans for your project

This week we’ll be discussing how to evaluate your project and technical needs of different types of hosting. When it is best to be on a shared server, going the managed hosting route, or rolling your own and going VPS.
Show airs May 16 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

EP186 – What goes into a WordPress version release

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing what goes into a WordPress version release. We’ll be joined with Mike “Shredder” Schroder who was the lead on WordPress 4.5 he was also lead on WordPress 3.9.

Show airs May 2 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

EP165 – WordPress WordCamp US 2015 Philadelphia Recap

This week on WPwatercooler we’re going to recap the events that unfolded in Philadelphia from WordPress getting it’s on day, Matt’s State of the Word and all of the awesome talks and events. We’re talking WordCamp US 2015, join us!

Show airs Dec 7 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

We'll send you an email when new episodes are posted.