Show archive of Natalie MacLees

EP128 – Teaching WordPress – Mar 23 2015

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing teaching WordPress. From in person and online education to WordPress meetups we’ll be talking about all things WordPress education.

Show airs March 32 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC